En ع
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Log in or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Thebes Academy
#1 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 7:44:05 PM(UTC)
Thebes Academy

Groups: Registered
Woman
Egypt

Oprah Winfrey

Winfrey was born into poverty in rural Mississippi to a teenage single mother and later raised in an inner-city Milwaukee neighborhood. She experienced considerable hardship during her childhood, Sent to live with the man she calls her father, a barber in Tennessee, Winfrey landed a job in radio while still in high school and began co-anchoring the local evening news at the age of 19.she was A reporter for one of the radio channels (WVOL) and this is not easy for them it's black and she's a woman, she Won scholarships until I graduated from the University of "Tennessee" Then won the Miss "Tennessee" to attract the attention, And assigned to work at a local radio station to start her career media. Before attained the age of 32 years, Oprah has become providers of the most famous American talk shows and a millionaire at the same time. Now, the "Oprah Winfrey Show" 54 years is a prelude to months talk show "Oprah Show" The top in terms of viewership in the history of television, and won awards, "Emmy" In addition, it prominent literary critic and publisher of press releases. It currently has a channel by its name, One of the most influential figures in the world, which included 100 personal And total annual income of $ 225 million.

Written By [ Eman Mohamed]

Thebes Academy
#2 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 7:53:46 PM(UTC)
Thebes Academy

Woman
Egypt

Jamela Bo-Hared

is considered by many as the most powerful female freedom fighter of the twentieth century, but still for vague reasons, very little is known about this national cum international heroine.
Jamela had born in 1935 at al Kasaba, Algeria. She was the only daughter at her family among 7 sons